客房预订
? 预订

酒店地图

酒店地图

酒店介绍

  金都酒店(珠海拱北口岸香薰主题店) (Kingdo Hotel Jingpin Zhuhai(Gongbei Port Aromatherapy Theme))地处珠海市繁华的拱北黄金地段。毗邻热闹的酒吧街、浪漫的情侣南路及圆明新园;便利的交通让您至横琴半岛(珠海长隆海洋王国、横琴24小时通关关口)仅需30分钟车程;至拱北关口、港珠澳大桥拱北落脚点、广珠城轨珠海站乘车仅需3分钟;距九洲港客运码头乘车只需10分钟,从九洲港码头乘坐快船到深圳、香港只需一个小时;距珠海机场、珠海航展馆40分钟车程。 
   珠海金都香薰主题酒店是珠海一家以香薰养生为主题的精品商务酒店,外形建筑简洁独特,内部装修典雅舒适,拥有标准客房、商务客房、豪华套房144间。酒店全面覆盖高速WIFI,配套有高档法式铁板料理餐厅和极具现代气氛的超豪华娱乐城。交通银行、品牌服装店、商务中心、会议室等商业服务项目,为您商旅、休息提供便利。
   金都香薰主题酒店立足“健康养生”的经营理念,为您奉上全新的非凡体验。当您缓缓步入大堂,空气中弥漫着淡淡的花草精油芳香,让您仿若置身于春日翠绿的原野,身体每一个细胞欢快的舒展开来。精心准备的秘制养生花茶,让您忘却旅途的疲惫和工作的繁忙。一个微笑的眼神,一句贴心的问候,将使您倍感一种朋友间的舒畅和亲近。
  酒店精心准备了各种健康枕、纯植物香薰等个性化产品,让您尽情享受难忘的金都香薰之旅。

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Kingdo Hotel Jingpin Zhuhai(Gongbei Port Aromatherapy Theme) is located in the golden area of the bustling Gongbei in Zhuhai. Adjacent to the lively bar street, romantic couple's south road and Yuanming New Garden; convenient transportation allows you to drive to Hengqin Peninsula (Zhuhai Changlong Ocean Kingdom, Hengqin 24-hour customs clearance) only 30 minutes by car; to Gongbei Pass, Hong Kong It only takes 3 minutes by car to Zhuoao Bridge Gongbei Stop and Guangzhou-Zhuhai Zhuhai Station; it is only 10 minutes to Jiuzhou Port Ferry Terminal, and only one hour to Shenzhen and Hong Kong by express boat from Jiuzhou Port Ferry Terminal; 40 minutes drive from Zhuhai Airport and Zhuhai Airshow.

Zhuhai Jindu Aromatherapy Theme Hotel is a boutique business hotel in Zhuhai with the theme of aromatherapy and health care. The building has a simple and unique appearance, and the interior decoration is elegant and comfortable. It has 144 standard rooms, business rooms and luxury suites. The hotel fully covers high-speed WIFI, and is equipped with high-end French teppanyaki restaurants and ultra-luxury entertainment cities with a modern atmosphere. Commercial services such as the Bank of Communications, brand clothing stores, business centers, and conference rooms provide convenience for your business trips and rest.

Jindu Fragrance Theme Hotel is based on the business philosophy of 'healthy health' and offers you a new and extraordinary experience. When you slowly step into the lobby, the air is filled with the scent of flowers and oils, making you feel like you are in the green field of spring. Well-prepared secret health tea, you will forget the tiredness of the journey and the busy work. A smiling look and a cordial greeting will make you feel a sense of comfort and closeness among friends.

Hotel carefully prepared a variety of personalized products such as health pillows, pure plant aromatherapy, so that you can fully enjoy the unforgettable aromatherapy journey in Jindu.